Together in Electric Dreams

29

2826

24

LE:  It s 4 AM and I m having my coffee. That is a bit inconvenient considering  that today I ll be away, with work. Anyway, I ll  stop complaining for a start and try to focus on my job, searching for some new inspiration.  I have been awfully twisted lately but looking at these pictures always puts me in a better mood. This wonderful model, easy to work with, subtle and versatile is by far an unique experience. Playful expressions combined with a strong attitude, are making her look absolutely stunning in front of the camera. I would love to explore deeper Cristina s potential. So stay tuned, because soon I ll display more of this golden beauty

Leave a Reply

